Billionaire Boys Club and Timberland are going to show out with this latest collabo. BBC Bee Line and Hip Hop's favorite boot worked together that has a "Harlem Renaissance" theme to them. The classic construction of the Timberland is fused with elements of the wingtip dress shoe. This shoe will definitely turn heads. On instagram, BBC described the shoe as “The perfect clash of classic and contemporary.” This collaboration will release next month.


If you were following Jamal Smallz instagram lately, you noticed the #midwestthrone tag under his posts. That's was because it's the name of his new project. Along with StarPulse360, XXL, and the Impact Team, Jamal will present sounds of some of the best and rising talent of the Midwest. If you ever heard one of his mixtapes, trust me you're going to be in for a treat. #INSTANTCLASSIC

Nike & Supreme is back at it again. With the last collaboration with the Nike Air Foamposite was a huge hit, the classic air force one is the next up between the two legendary labels. Retailing at $139, the AF1 Hi will come in three color ways: Black, White and Red. The big bold "Supreme"  is stitched on the heel as '94 on the heel tab. The AF1 high yet removable strap has "The World Famous" printed. Finally, the classic "Nike AF1" & "Supreme" logos week be on the tongue tab. Please believe it's going to sell out quick so grab them next month. No date has been set yet.

It's been a long time coming but Stalley's debut album, "OHIO" is coming out next month. Since signed with MMG, he been grinding with great mixtapes , an ep and singles that an album long overdue in my opinion. The Midwest state album title fits with everything that's happening now in Ohio, most notably LeBron James return to Cleveland and the Brown's drafting Johnny Manziel. The tracklist is very interesting with features from Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, August Alsina, Rashad, Ty Dolla Sign & De La Soul (!!!). He even went far to even link up with fellow Ohio native and Legendary Photographer Jonathan Manion ( most known work for Jay Z Reasonable Doubt) to shoot the album cover and images. So, go out and support Stalley debut in stores and iTunes on October 28th

After their successful tour run for "On The Run", Hov and Bey might not be done working together musically. Word around the web says that the power couple might recorded some songs for a collab album. And here's more... It could release this year or 1st Quarter 2015. They recorded few songs dated back to the early 2000s since they were dating so this wasn't unexpected in a way. If so, this would make this Jay's fifth joint album with a musician: two with R. Kelly, One with Linkin Park and One with Kanye West. Only time will tell.

Common is bringing something special to his hometown on September 21st. He will have his first annual fest called "Ahhh! Fest 2014". This fest is not one to miss since it is hosted by Dave Chappelle(!), The day will begin with a all-age commuinity showcase by Ryhmefest and Donda's House, which will have a perfomance by Diggy Simmons. Then, at 4pm, Common, Jay Electronica, Lupe Fiasco, MC Lyte, De La Soul, Lil' Herb, and "a Special Surprise Guest". Hmmm...maybe we know who it is. You will have to purchase your tickets here and learn more at their website.
Hustle Gang/G.O.O.D. Music Artist & Producer Travi$ Scott released a new EP for the Free.99 last night. While everyone(including yours truly) was waiting for a while to get it, it didn't dissappoint. While the first single, "Don't Play" feat. Big Sean & The 1975, is getting the hype, the rest of the tape serves a solid overall product from La Flame debut EP of yesteryear, "Owl Pharaoh". Features from Migos,Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, PeeWee Longway, and a suprise verse from T.I.(can't tell you which song though. You'll have to listen). Peep and download the EP Below. Bless Up!!
Well, if this isn't one of best collabs of the year, then i don't know what is. Lil' Herb song, off from the standout "Welcome to FazoLand" mixtape, will get visual treatment but it's a remix with Common and Chance the Rapper. Nothing but pure greatness should be the expectations from this track/video. The trio shot footage around Chicago and we have a behind the scenes clip of Common rapping a few bars while Herb is in the cut. Peep it below and look out for the full length soon.

A very sought after Jordan retro will be hitting selves this fall season. Making their second appearance since their 2005 debut, the Air Jordan XIII "Grey Toe" will feature a varsity red, white, and a grey toe upper while a white midsole and black sole finishing the design of the shoe. Will you be copping once they release?

Twista's newest(and ninth)album, DarkHorse, isn't going to be in stores or itunes til next week. However, you can listen to the Legendary Chicago MC album through Billboard. It's a clean version of the album but you know it still sounds great as Twista delivers yet again. Production and features from the Legendary Traxster, Wiz Khalifa, Tia London, Tech N9ne,among others. Check it out below.

OVO Sound's Majid Jordan released their new EP called a Place like this. If you heard of the duo's name before, it is more than likely from one of the biggest singles of last year, Drake's "Hold On, We're Coming Home". They produced and featured on the platnium selling single from Drake's "Nothing Was The Same" Album. The EP is 5 songs of smooth comtempary R&B that references from the 80s and 90s yet has a unique freshness to it. You could play this EP while relaxing in your crib or for a lounge set. You can buy the EP on Itunes // 678.824.2992
Copyright © 2014